Department of
civil_departmant_webpage_2014023018.jpg
All Rights Reserved
Copyright 2013 Civil Engineering, IITH
Head of the Department

Head and Associate Professor
Ph.D., Purdue University, U.S.A.


Email : buma@iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 40 2301-6034

Professor
Ph.D., Northwestern University, India.


Email : kvls@iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 40 2301-6093 (or) +91 40 2301-7114


Assistant Professor
Ph.D., IISc Bangalore.


Email : basha@iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 40 2301-7092


Assistant Professor
Ph.D., ETH Zurich, Switzerland.


Email : asif@iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 40 2301-7100

Associate Professor
Ph.D., Indian Institute of Science, India.


Email : sireesh@iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 40 2301-6066

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Padova, Italy.


Email : basudev@iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 40 2301-7094

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., New Mexico State University, U.S.A.


Email : phanindra@iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 40 2301-6117

Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Alabama at Birmingham, U.S.A.


Email : mkm@iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 40 2301-7059


Associate Professor
Ph.D., Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA.


Email : suriyap@iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 40 2301-7077

Associate Professor
Ph.D., Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India.


Email : shashidhar@iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 40 2301-6107
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University, U.S.A.


Email: riddhi@iith.ac.in
Phone ; +91 40 2301-8455








Dr.B.Umashankar
Dr. B. Munwar Basha
Geotechnical Engineering
Geotechnical Engineering
Prof.K.V.L. Subramaniam
Structural Engineering
Dr. S. Sireesh
Geotechnical Engineering
Dr. Shashidhar
Water Resources Engineering
Dr. K.B.V.N.Phanindra
Water Resources Engineering
Dr. Mahendrakumar Madhavan
Environmental Engineering
Dr. Asif Qureshi

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of New Brunswick, Canada.


Email : debrajb@iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 40 2301-7079
Dr. Debraj Bhattacharyya
Environmental Engineering
Dr. Anil Agarwal
Structural Engineering
Structural Engineering
Dr. Basudev Biswal
Environmental and Water Resources Engg
Dr. Surendra Nadh Somala
Click here to view my profile
Click here to view my profile
Click here to view my profile
Click here to view my profile
Click here to view my profile

Click here to view my profile
Click here to view my profile
Click here to view my profile

Click here to view my profile
Click here to view my profile
 Click here to view my profile
 Associate Professors
 Professor
Copyright © 2014 Civil Engineering, IITH

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Purdue University, USA.


Email : anil@iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 40 2301-6137
Dr. Riddhi Singh
Structural Engineering
Click here to view my profile

Associate Professor
Ph.D., Indian Institute of Technology Madras,India.


Email : rajagopal@iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 40 2301-6094
Dr. Amirtham Rajagopal
Structural Engineering
Click here to view my profile
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., California Institute of Technology (Caltech), USA.


Email : surendra@iith.ac.in
Phone : +91 40 2301-8457
Dr. S. Suriya Prakash

Click here to view my profile

Click here to view my profile
Structural Engineering
Water Resources Engineering
Assistant Professors