

Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad Kandi, Sangareddy - 502 284, Telangana, India

Phone: (040) 2301 6767. Website: www.iith.ac.in

Date: 28-6-2022

The following list of candidates has been provisionally selected and waitlisted for PhD admission (July 2022) in the Department of Civil Engineering, IIT Hyderabad.

The selected candidates will receive the offer letter shortly through mail along with the instructions for admission process.

The waitlisted candidates will be called upon as when there is a need to operate the wait list.

PhD Coordinator

Department of Civil Engineering

(a) List of candidates selected for PhD admission:

MoE Category

S.No	Application No.	Candidate Name	Category (Gen/EWS/OBC/ SC/ST)	PwD status (Yes/No)	Funding (MoE/Project/ CSIR/UGC etc.)	Mode (Regular/ External)
1	57622	Ms. Vamja shreya	GN	No	MoE	Regular
2	61677	Nandikanti Siva Sai Syam	OBC	No	МоЕ	Regular
3	61171	Samrul Hoda	GN	No	MoE	Regular
4	58261	Mr. Abdul Waris	GN	No	МоЕ	Regular
5	61029	Gayathri Aluwala	OBC	No	МоЕ	Regular
6	55388	Mr Chintala Syam	OBC	No	МоЕ	Regular
7	55891	Mr. Phanindra Gudapati	EWS	No	МоЕ	Regular
8	60187	Khaja Kamal Fayaz Ahmed	GN	No	МоЕ	Regular
9	60647	Bharati Changhode	SC	No	МоЕ	Regular
10	55103	Animesh Jana	SC	No	MoE	Regular

Project Category

S.No	Application Number	Name	Category (Gen/EWS/ OBC/ SC/ST)	PwD status (Yes/No)	Funding (MoE/Project/ CSIR/UGC etc.)	Mode (Regular/ External)
1	55886	Vuram Kamal Vikas	GN	No	Project	Regular
2	58216	Harish S.	OBC	No	Project	Regular
3	55485	Ranjithkumar M	OBC	No	Project	Regular
4	56067	Debjyoti Roychowdhury	Gen	No	Project	Regular
5	56647	Spandana Paritala	EWS	No	Project	Regular
6	59201	Mr. Sabbavarapu Sasidhar	OBC(Non Creamy)	No	Project	Regular
7	59337	Mr. Cheerla Prabhu Teja	General/OBC(Creamy layer)	No	Project	Regular

8	61791	Mr. Ashish Verma	OBC(Non Creamy)	No	Project	Regular
9	59853	Mr. S Danish Bashir	General/OBC(Creamy layer)	No	Project	Regular
10	60956	Mr Shubham Jain	General/OBC(Creamy layer)	No	Project	Regular
11	56359	Shubham Anand	General	No	Project	Regular
12	60869	Muraharirao Prem Chand	General	No	Project	Regular
13	56128	Debabrota Das	OBC	No	Project	Regular
14	55943	Nithinchary AJ	OBC	No	Project	Regular

External Mode

S.No	Application Number	Name	Category (Gen/EWS/ OBC/ SC/ST)	PwD status (Yes/No)	Funding (MoE/Project/ CSIR/UGC etc.)	Mode (Regular/ External)
1	55756	Mr VAMSHI RAJ MALA	SC	No	-	External
2	55327	L Sankar Rao	OBC	No	-	External
3	57102	Md Reyazur Rahman	General	No	-	External

INSPIRE Fellowship

S.No	Application No.	Candidate Name	Category (Gen/EWS/OBC/ SC/ST)	PwD status (Yes/No)	Funding (MoE/Project/ CSIR/UGC etc.)	Mode (Regular/ External)
1	56490	Somya Sadaf	General	No	INSPIRE	Regular

(b) Waiting list:

MoE Category

S.No	Application No.	Candidate Name	Category (Gen/EWS/ OBC/ SC/ST)	PwD status (Yes/No)	Funding (MoE/Project/ CSIR/UGC etc.)	Mode (Regular/ External)
1	55440	Mrs. Aswathi M	OBC	No	MoE	Regular
2	58399	Renu S	OBC	No	MoE	Regular

3	59316	Kangkana Kaushik Baruah	GN	No	MoE	Regular
4	56128	Debabrota Das	OBC	No	MoE	Regular
5	60416	Parteek Dagar	GN	No	MoE	Regular
6	57503	Nikash Naorem	SC	No	MoE	Regular
7	61672	Mr. Arun Kumar Gupta	GN	No	MoE	Regular
8	55748	Badweeti Kasi Nayana	OBC	No	MoE	Regular
9	60160	Sahil Kumar	EWS	No	MoE	Regular

Project Category

S.No	Application No.	Candidate Name	Category (Gen/EWS/ OBC/ SC/ST)	PwD status (Yes/No)	Funding (MoE/Project/ CSIR/UGC etc.)	Mode (Regular/ External)
1	58335	Mr. Mandeep Singh	SC	No	Project	Regular
2	61627	Mr. Sundaram Srivastava	General/OBC (Creamy layer)	No	Project	Regular
3	59209	Mr. Atul Raj	General/OBC (Creamy layer)	No	Project	Regular
4	59172	Mr. Barmavath Shiva Prasad	Scheduled Tribes	No	Project	Regular
5	60567	Nimisha	General	No	Project	Regular
6	55748	Badweeti Kasi Nayana	OBC	No	Project	Regular
7	57090	Diwakar Das	Gen	No	Project	Regular

P. Mahare