Department Post Graduate Committee (DPGC) will be nominated by Head of the Department. DPGC deals with all the academic issues (admission / selection process / supervisor allocation / action against mis-conduct) concerning M.Tech. / Ph.D students of the department. DPGC will report to Head and Dean (Academics).

DPGC Members: (2018-19)

  • Dr. Satish Regonda (Convenor)
  • Dr. Mahendra Kumar Madhavan (Member)
  • Dr. Munwar Basha (Member)

DPGC Members: (2019-20)

  • Dr. Amirtham Rajagopal (Convenor and PhD admissions)
  • Dr. Seetha N & Dr. Pritha Chatterjee (for MTech admissions)
Faculty Advisors: (2019-20) MTech & PhD (stream-wise) 
Structures: Dr. Rajagopal
Geotech: Dr. Umashankar
EWRE: Dr. Seetha 
Transportation(Ph.D.): Dr. Digvijay Pawar